Call me back

Expert opinion


Healthy lifestyle is one of the most developing areas today.

Olga Polyukhovich, nutritionist

Having a healthy lifestyle literally means being on trend

A key element is a balanced, healthy diet that provides your body with energy and all the essential nutrients.

To keep your well-being, harmony, positive attitude and youth, it is important to follow the correct ratio of macronutrients (proteins, fats, and carbohydrates), as well as receive the necessary amount of micronutrients (vitamins and minerals).

Healthy nutrition means not only calculating the number of calories - it is a whole set of actions: organizing your eating routine, a daily diet with a balanced amount of proteins, fats, carbohydrates, and microelements, and selecting high-quality products. The correct preparation technology is just as important, as well as thoughtful, informed food consumption with due attention to its color, smell and taste. Let's agree, this is not an easy task, given the current pace of life.


A team of professionals from Monster Food have organized and taken care of a variety of diets (the dishes on your menu will not repeat within 30 days).

The Monster Food diets are so varied that you won’t need to have any cheat meals, you will be full and satisfied without snapping at people or losing your self-control with food.

MonsterFood share the value of caring not only about yourself but the environment as well, and I am really glad to join them in it. While packing their meals, they use craft cardboard boxes, biodegradable cutlery made of corn starch and eco-bags made of fusible web that can be useful when going shopping or to the gym.

MonsterFood is your healthy diet - varied, beautiful and delicious.

Stay healthy and treat yourself with love!

0 800 337 929
Ежедневно с 09:00 до 21:00
Заказ на завтра до 12:00
0 800 337 929
Ежедневно с 09:00 до 21:00
Заказ на завтра до 12:00
Перезвонить мне
Перезвонить мне

Мнение эксперта


ЗОЖ - одно из наиболее развивающихся направлений сегодня

Ольга Полюхович, диетолог - нутрициолог

Вести здоровый образ жизни - буквально означает быть в тренде.

Ключевой элемент - сбалансированное, здоровое питание, которое обеспечивает ваш организм энергией и всеми необходимыми питательными веществами

Для поддержания хорошего самочувствия, стройности, положительного настроя и молодости важно соблюдать правильное соотношение макронутриентов (это белки, жиры, углеводы), а также получать необходимое количество микронутриентов(витамины и минералы).

Правильное питание подразумевает не только учет калорийности - это целый комплекс действий: организация режима, суточный рацион с уравновешенным количеством белков, жиров, углеводов, и микроэлементов, подбор качественных продуктов. Немаловажна и правильная технология их приготовления, а также вдумчивое, осознанное потребление пищи, с вниманием к цвету, запаху и вкусу. Согласитесь, это непростая задача, с учетом нынешнего темпа жизни.


Мы с командой профессионалов из Monster Food организовали и позаботились о разнообразии рационов (ваш рацион не повторится в течение 30ти дней).

Рационы правильного питания Monster Food настолько разнообразны, что вам не захочется устраивать себе читмилы, вы будете сыты и довольны без срывов на еду и людей.

MonsterFood разделяют ценность бережливого отношения не только к себе, но и к природе, в чем я к ним с радостью присоединяюсь. В упаковке рационов используются картонный крафтовые коробки, биоразлагаемые приборы из кукурузного крахмала и эко-сумочки из флизелина, которые пригодятся в похоже за покупками или в тренажерный зал.

MonsterFood - ваш рацион здорового питания, которое разнообразно, красиво и вкусно.

Будьте здоровы и относитесь к себе в любовью!